Who to contact

Always talking to the right person – the NEUMO Team

General Management

Wolf Ehrenberg
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Phone: +49 7043 36-0 (switchboard)
eMail: w.ehrenberg@neumo.de











Harry Jost
Deputy Managing Director (General Manager)
Phone: +49 7043 36-135
eMail: h.jost@neumo.de

Head of Sales

Matthias Dörr
Sales Director – Flow Components
Phone: +49 7043 36-143
Mobile: +49 174 2400 569
eMail: m.doerr@neumo.de

Technical Sales & Consulting

  Harry Jost
  Technical Sales & Consulting
Flow Components and Special Alloys
  Phone: +49 7043 36-135
  eMail: h.jost@neumo.de

Field Sales National

Markus Wüste
Phone: +49 7043 36-144
Mobile: +49 171 3138 209
eMail: m.wueste@neumo.de
 

Proposal Management National

Thomas Ruß
Phone: +49 7043 36-139
eMail: t.russ@neumo.de

Markus Ander
Phone: +49 7043 36-222
eMail: m.ander@neumo.de

Order Processing National

Jürgen Albersmeier
Phone: +49 7043 36-136
eMail: j.albersmeier@neumo.de

Josip Majstorovic
Phone: +49 7043 36-132
eMail: j.majstorovic@neumo.de

Angela Frick
Phone: +49 7043 36-145
eMail: a.frick@neumo.de

Hannelore Breiner
Phone: +49 7043 36-146
eMail: h.breiner@neumo.de

Danuta Rapp
Phone: +49 7043 36-121
eMail: d.rapp@neumo.de

Theresa Matthes
Phone: +49 7043 36-140
eMail: t.matthes@neumo.de

Jutta Sagner
Phone: +49 7043 36-138
eMail: j.sagner@neumo.de

Shipping / Invoicing National / Switchboard + Reception

  Heike Häring
  Phone: +49 7043 36-198
  eMail: h.haering@neumo.de















Vanessa Schlegel
Phone: +49 7043 36-198
eMail: v.schlegel@neumo.de

Proposal Management International

Matthias Silber
Export Manager
Phone: +49 7043 36-142
eMail: m.silber@neumo.de












Verena Dietrich
Phone: +49 7043 36-106
eMail: v.dietrich@neumo.de

Order Processing / Shipping / Invoicing International

  Alena Pipus
  Phone: +49 7043 36-127
  eMail: a.pipus@neumo.de














  Simon Böhmler
  Phone: +49 7043 36-165
  eMail: s.boehmler@neumo.de













  Doris Dörr
  Phone: +49 7043 36-141
  eMail: d.doerr@neumo.de

Technical Management

Gerhard Kröhnert
Phone: +49 171 6257027
eMail: g.kroehnert@neumo.de

Head of Production

Lutz Neumann
Phone: +49 7043 36-150
eMail: l.neumann@neumo.de

Head of Quality Management

  Anja Lange-Bayer
  Phone: +49 7043 36-270
  Mobile: +49 172 5428 397
  eMail: a.lange-bayer@neumo.de

Head of Pressure Vessel Department

Frank Titzmann
Phone: +49 7043 36-125
eMail: f.titzmann@neumo.de

Head of Procurement, Material Resource Planning und Logistics

Michael Hellwing
General Manager
Phone: +49 7043 36-163
eMail: m.hellwing@neumo.de

Head of Finances and Human Resources

Bertram Brückner
CFO & CHRO
Phone: +49 7043 36-185
eMail: b.brueckner@neumo.de

NEUMO WORLDWIDE